Skip to Main Content

The Tennessee Tech Board of Trustee’s were appointed by the Governor of Tennessee and approved the Tennessee General Assembly on February 13, 2017.

Current Trustee’s Include:

Trudy Harper, Chair

Daniel Hines

Tom Jones

Fred Lowery

Thomas Lynn

Rhedona Rose

Johnny Stites

Teresa Vanhooser

Captain Barry Wilmore