Academic and Administrative Officers

Dr. Philip Oldham, President

Senior Administration

Dr. Lori Bruce, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Robert Owens, Chief Diversity Officer

Dr. Claire Stinson, Vice President for Business and Fiscal Affairs

Dr. Cynthia Polk-Johnson, Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Jennifer Taylor, Vice President Research 

Dr. Kevin Braswell, Vice President of University Advancement

Dr. Mark Stephens, Senior Associate Provost and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies

Dr. Sharon Huo, Associate Provost

Mrs. Karen Lykins, Chief Communications Officer

Dr. Terry Saltsman, Chief Government Affairs Officer

Mrs. Karen Lykins, Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management and Career Placement

Mark Wilson, Director of Athletics

Kevin Vedder, Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Academic Deans

Dr. Darron Smith, Dean of the College of Agriculture and Human Ecology

Dr.Jeff Roberts, Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Thomas Payne, Dean of the College of Business

Dr. Jennifer Shank, Dean of the College of Fine Arts

Dr. Lisa Zagumny, Dean of the College of Education

Dr. Joseph Slater, Dean of the College of Engineering

Dr. Mike Gotcher, Dean of the College of Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Kimberly Hanna, Dean of Whitson-Hestor School of Nursing

Dr. Douglas Bates, Dean of University Library and Learning Assistance